777 Online Gambling Forum Forum Index 777 Online Gambling Forum
Online Gambling forum about online casino, poker rooms, bingo, sportsbooks. All about online gambling!
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Intretops Casino
Luckyacecasino and Luckyacepoker

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    777 Online Gambling Forum Forum Index -> Online Casinos
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
aksana
Site Admin


Joined: 22 Jan 2007
Posts: 303

PostPosted: Fri Jan 25, 2008 11:52 am    Post subject: Luckyacecasino and Luckyacepoker Reply with quote

I received several requests from LuckyAcePartners to become their partner, but I didn't agree with their terms and conditions, so they changed them for me. But before to start working with them I need to know your comments, maybe some of you had problems with LuckyAceCasino.com or LuckyAcePartners.com. Any help is appreciated.

A also heard that they closed some player accounts.

As they said:
Quote:
LuckyAceCasino.com and LuckyAcePoker.com are powered by 888, the most trusted and respected name in the online gambling industry since 1997, with 24/7 Customer Support, and an experienced team aimed at making your gaming experience enjoyable, safe, and secure.

But everything I need to check.
_________________
Only registered users can see links on this board!
Get registred or enter the forums!

Only registered users can see links on this board!
Get registred or enter the forums!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger
aksana
Site Admin


Joined: 22 Jan 2007
Posts: 303

PostPosted: Tue Feb 12, 2008 7:45 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I found that they closed a lot of winner accounts, after players' complaints they reopened them and paid their winnings.
Also I found that they used eCogra seal on their site although LuckyAceCasino wasn't approved by eCogra. They removed this seal from their site several days ago.

They also sent a lot of spam to affiliates.

So I recommend you to stay away from them.
_________________
Only registered users can see links on this board!
Get registred or enter the forums!

Only registered users can see links on this board!
Get registred or enter the forums!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    777 Online Gambling Forum Forum Index -> Online Casinos All times are GMT + 2 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
phpBB SEO
Subscribe to RSS

Anti Bot Question MOD - phpBB MOD against Spam Bots
Blocked registrations / posts: 4330 / 0