 |
777 Online Gambling Forum Online Gambling forum about online casino, poker rooms, bingo, sportsbooks. All about online gambling!
|
| View previous topic :: View next topic |
| Author |
Message |
aksana Site Admin

Joined: 22 Jan 2007 Posts: 303
|
Posted: Wed Jul 04, 2007 4:31 pm Post subject: RoccosCasino.com is a fraud |
|
|
777 Online Gambling Net strongly recommend you not to play at RoccosCasino.com, because it's a 100% clone of 888.com, their software is full of bugs, and in 99% cases a dealer wins. They say that the owner of Roccos Casino is "Global Intersafe Group", which doesn't exist.
The full story you may read Only registered users can see links on this board! Get registred or enter the forums! |
_________________
Only registered users can see links on this board! Get registred or enter the forums! |
Only registered users can see links on this board! Get registred or enter the forums! |
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|
|
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum
|
 Blocked registrations / posts: 4330 / 0
|